Wedding photos

UNIQUE PICTURES FROM THE MASTER PHOTOGRAPHER

Wedding photos

UNIQUE PICTURES FROM THE MASTER PHOTOGRAPHER

GETTING READY

Make up, hairstyle and details

ZEREMONY

no matter if in the church, at the registry office or outdoors

MOMENTS
...that remain unforgettable
DETAILS

every little thing is recorded

Exclusive wedding photographer
from Tyrol

You're getting married?
Then capture this very special moment forever in extraordinary wedding photos. We always have an open ear for your wedding wishes and want to create a wedding reportage for you that is as individual and unique as you as a couple. After countless weddings as a wedding photographer in Tyrol and neighboring countries, we are a well-rehearsed team and try to take away your nervousness and distract you with humor and ease. If you wish, we will be at your side the whole day: from getting-ready to the party night afterwards.

Our photo reportages contain all edited wedding photos in full resolution.

We look forward to seeing you!

Where do we shoot?

We are happy to accompany you at your wedding in the whole of Tyrol, from Innsbruck, Tyrolean Oberland, Unterland, Arlberg to the Außerfern.

As a wedding photographer, we are also available for you in the entire southern German region, western Austria, eastern Switzerland and South Tyrol and accompany your wedding at your desired location. Even in advance we take the time for an extensive, personal conversation.

Your dream wedding location

You have a dream? You want a photo shoot at one of the most beautiful locations in Austria, Germany or Switzerland? Exclusive wedding shootings in the most beautiful wedding locations in Tyrol, Vorarlberg and Southern Germany are our specialty.

Your wedding as an exclusive experience

A wedding in Tyrol with its wonderful contrasts is a paradise for creative photos. Whether in Innsbruck, St. Anton, Kitzbühel, Ischgl, Sölden, Arlberg or Lech/Zürs, there is usually the possibility to reach mountain regions, lakes and valley locations in a short time.

One of the most beautiful and well-known areas are in the area of Füssen (Neuschwanstein Castle, Linderhof and Hohenschwangau). Further, the Chiemsee, as well as Lake Constance is a true idyll. This is how dreamlike and exclusive photos of your wedding are created.

Premium wedding album

Memories for eternity

Individual design

High quality & professional design

Creating an extravagantly beautiful wedding album is the best choice to capture all your special moments for eternity. Each individual wedding album is designed by us with great attention to detail and receives an individual layout. If you order an album right away with the photo reportage, we can already pay attention to the format and image division during the photography. We would be happy to show you the album before production and you can give us your feedback on the image selection.

Handmade from Italy

Modern & elegant cover

After we have designed the layout, your album will be produced by a high quality production facility in Italy, which meets our high standards of perfection and durability. Each album is carefully handmade and bound with love. The high quality leather and acrylic cover provides the perfect setting for your most precious memories.

Breathtaking aerial views

with our professional drone

You have chosen a picture book location for your wedding?
What better way to capture that than with breathtaking images from a bird's eye view. We are an AUSTRO CONTROL approved company and offer unforgettable photo or film shoots from above with the highest level of safety:
From the bride and groom, from the location and from the entire wedding party.

TRASH-THE-DRESS SHOOTING

Trash-the-dress shootings are the absolute hit and offer you the ideal opportunity to put on the wedding dress again and make crazy pictures in an unusual location. A trash-the-dress shooting always takes place after the wedding. The location can't be fancy enough: Starting with a shoot in the water to a junkyard with cannibalized car bodies, warehouses with old machines, dung heaps at the farm, muddy meadows...everything is possible.

We are open for all crazy ideas and would be happy to accompany you as a wedding videographer!

Hochzeitsfotos

EINZIGARTIGE BILDER VOM MEISTERFOTOGRAF

Hochzeitsfotos

EINZIGARTIGE BILDER VOM MEISTERFOTOGRAF

VORBEREITUNGEN

Make up, Frisur und Details

ZEREMONIE

egal ob in der Kirche, am Standesamt oder im Freien

MOMENTE
…die unvergesslich bleiben
DETAILS

jede Kleinigkeit wird festgehalten

Exklusiver Hochzeitsfotograf
aus Tirol

Ihr möchtet heiraten?
Dann haltet diesen ganz besonderen Moment für immer in außergewöhnlichen Hochzeitsfotos fest. Wir haben stets ein offenes Ohr für eure Hochzeitswünsche und möchten für euch eine Hochzeitsreportage kreieren, die so individuell und einzigartig ist wie ihr als Paar. Nach unzähligen Hochzeiten als Hochzeitsfotograf in Tirol und dem benachbarten Ausland sind wir ein eingespieltes Team und versuchen euch eure Nervösität zu nehmen und lenken mit Humor und Lockerheit ab. Wir sind auf Wunsch den ganzen Tag an eurer Seite: vom Getting-ready bis hin zur anschließenden Partynacht.

Unsere Fotoreportagen enthalten alle bearbeiteten Hochzeitsfotos in voller Auflösung.

Wir freuen uns auf euch!

Wo fotografieren wir?

Wir begleiten euch gerne bei eurer Hochzeit in ganz Tirol, von Innsbruck, Tiroler Oberland, Unterland, Arlberg bis ins Außerfern.

Als Hochzeitsfotograf sind wir für euch auch im gesamten Süddeutschen Raum, West Österreich, Ost Schweiz und Südtirol erreichbar und begleiten eure Hochzeit an eurer Wunschlocation. Schon vorab nehmen wir uns die Zeit für ein ausgiebiges, persönliches Gespräch.

Eure Traumhochzeitslocation

Du hast einen Traum? Du möchtest ein Fotoshooting an einem der schönsten Locations Österreichs, Deutschlands oder der Schweiz? Exklusive Hochzeitsshootings in den schönsten Hochzeitslocations in Tirol, Vorarlberg und Süddeutschland sind unsere Spezialität.

Eure Hochzeit als exklusives Erlebnis

Eine Hochzeit in Tirol ist mit seinen wunderbaren Kontrasten ein Paradies für kreative Fotos. Ob in Innsbruck, St. Anton, Kitzbühel, Ischgl, Sölden, Arlberg oder Lech/Zürs, es gibt meist die Möglichkeit in kurzer Zeit Bergregionen, Seen und Tallagen zu erreichen.

Eine der schönsten und uns bekanntesten Gegenden finden sich im Bereich Füssen (Schloß Neuschwanstein, Linderhof und Hohenschwangau). Weiter ist der Chiemsee, sowie der Bodensee ein wahres Idyll. So entstehen traumhafte und exklusive Fotos eurer Hochzeit.

Premium Hochzeitsalbum

Erinnerungen für die Ewigkeit

Individuelle Gestaltung

Hochwertiges & professionelles Design

Ein extravagant schönes Hochzeitsalbum zu erstellen ist die beste Wahl, um all eure besonderen Momente für die Ewigkeit festzuhalten. Jedes einzelne Hochzeitsalbum wird von uns mit viel Liebe zum Detail gestaltet und erhält ein individuelles Layout. Wenn ihr gleich mit der Fotoreportage ein Album bestellt, können wir schon während dem Fotografieren auf Format und Bildeinteilung achten. Gerne zeigen wir euch das Album vor der Produktion und ihr könnt uns euer Feedback zur Bildauswahl geben.

Handarbeit aus Italien

Modernes & elegantes Cover

Nachdem wir das Layout gestaltet haben, wird euer Album von einer hochwertigen Produktionsstätte in Italien hergestellt, welche unseren hohen Ansprüchen an Perfektion und Langlebigkeit entspricht. Jedes einzelne Album wird sorgfältig mit viel Liebe von Hand gefertigt und gebunden. Das hochwertige Cover aus Leder und Acryl gibt euren wertvollsten Erinnerungen den passenden Rahmen.

Atemberaubende Luftaufnahmen

mit unserer Profi-Drohne

Ihr habt euch eine Bilderbuchlocation für eure Hochzeit ausgesucht?
Wie könnte das besser festgehalten werden, als mit atemberaubenden Bildern aus der Vogelperspektive. Wir sind ein von AUSTRO CONTROL genehmigtes Unternehmen und bieten bei höchster Sicherheit unvergessliche Foto- oder Filmaufnahmen von oben:
Vom Brautpaar, von der Location und von der gesamten Hochzeitsgesellschaft.

TRASH-THE-DRESS SHOOTING

Trash-the-dress Shootings sind der absolute Hit und bieten dir die ideale Möglichkeit das Brautkleid nochmals anzuziehen und verrückte Bilder in einer ausgefallenen Location zu machen. Ein Trash-the-dress Shooting findet immer nach der Hochzeit statt. Dafür kann der Ort gar nicht ausgefallen genug sein: Angefangen von einem Shooting im Wasser bis hin zu einem Schrottplatz mit ausgeschlachteten Karosserien, Lagerhallen mit alten Maschinen, Misthaufen am Bauernhof, schlammige Wiesen…alles ist möglich.

Wir sind für alle verrückten Ideen offen und begleiten euch auch gerne als Hochzeitsfilmer!