Viktoria & Matthias

Lech am Arlberg - AUSTRIA

Mountain wedding on the Arlberg. The young couple Viktoria & Matthias actually live in Singen in Germany, but decided to have a romantic mountain wedding in the Arlberg. Where could that be more beautiful than here in Austria, more precisely in the world-famous winter sports resort of Lech am Arlberg. Not only in winter an exclusive hot spot, but also in summer the perfect place to say "I do" at the registry office in Lech, or even better in noble natural beauty.

The Lech registrar makes almost everything possible and so it went for the charming bride and groom with the Rüfikopfbahn high up in dizzying heights. Framed by the unforgettable mountain scenery of the Arlberg, the two gave themselves the "YES" with their faithful four-legged friend.

We were allowed to accompany the couple on their big day with film and photo for the wedding reportage and also provided with our professional Drone captured the spectacular wedding location on the mountain. What an unforgettable long distance wedding in Lech am Arlberg!

The couple spent their honeymoon right afterwards nearby at Viktoria Lodges in the Lech Valley in Tyrol. But enough reporting - take a look at the wedding trailer yourself.

Viktoria & Matthias

Lech am Arlberg – AUSTRIA

Berghochzeit am Arlberg. Das junge Paar Viktoria & Matthias lebt eigentlich in Singen in Deutschland, entschied sich aber für eine romantische Berghochzeit am Arlberg. Wo könnte das schöner sein als bei uns in Österreich, genauergesagt in dem weltweit bekannten Wintersportort Lech am Arlberg. Nicht nur im Winter ein exklusiver Hot Spot, sondern auch im Sommer der perfekte Ort sich das JA-Wort am Standesamt in Lech, oder noch besser in edler Naturschönheit zu geben.

Der Lecher Standesbeamte macht fast alles möglich und so ging es für das charmante Brautpaar mit der Rüfikopfbahn hoch hinaus in schwindelerregende Höhen. Eingerahmt von der unvergesslichen Bergkulisse des Arlbergs gaben sich die beiden mit ihrem treuen Vierbeiner das „JA“.

Wir durften die beiden an ihrem großen Tag mit Film und Foto für die Hochzeitsreportage begleiten und haben außerdem mit unserer professionellen Drohne die spektakuläre Hochzeitslocation am Berg festgehalten. Was für eine unvergessliche Ferntrauung in Lech am Arlberg!

Ihre Hochzeitsreise verbrachte das Paar gleich anschließend ganz in der Nähe bei Viktoria Lodges im Lechtal in Tirol. Doch jetzt genug berichtet – schaut selber in den Hochzeitstrailer rein.